Set of 7 Spell Candles - 7 Chakras


Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In this set you will find 7 different coloured candles, composed in harmony with each other, referring to the energy centres in the human body. They will help you achieve peace and balance.Muladhara - the base chakra, located at the base of the spine, controls instincts and is responsible for physical strength, bodily health.Swadhishthana - sacral chakra, located about 3 cm below the navel. It is responsible for sexuality, creativity, emotions.Manipura - the solar chakra, in the area of the solar plexus. It stimulates the inner power, strengthens the intellect.Anahata - the heart chakra, responsible for love and relationships with loved ones.Vishudda - the throat chakra, that is affecting communication, speech, clarity of message, self-expression.Ajna - the third eye chakra is located approximately at the level of the eyebrows. It is the source of intuition, connects the body with the spirit.Sahasrara - the crown chakra, located just above the top of the head, is a channel for spiritual life, it connects man with the universe.Size of one candle: 12.5x1cm

View full details